Great New Day

What a great new day. Yesterday I decided I needed to start back
exercising. Nothing major like aerobics, or Tai Bo, just some stretching
and light isometrics. All it takes is 5-15 minutes a day. This ol’ body
has been getting out of shape. But hey that’s the American way. Someone
has said that we need to be thankful for being squishy. That it’s a sign
of abundance. For me it’s a sign of just being lazy. I’ll spend a few
days doing the light excercise then I will start working out on the
tread mill and weight system. May as well put them to use instead of
just collecting dust. Have you put off any decisions that you need to
start doing?


avast! Antivirus: Outbound message clean.
Virus Database (VPS): 0528-1, 07/11/2005
Tested on: 7/12/2005 9:49:11 AM
avast! – copyright (c) 1988-2004 ALWIL Software.
http://www.avast.com

3 Comments

  1. Posted July 12, 2005 at 4:53 pm | Permalink

    I thought about excersizing the other day but I took a nap and the thought passed…But actually my daughter and went for a walk yesterday and I felt better all day. I may go again next year..

  2. Posted July 12, 2005 at 9:08 pm | Permalink

    LOL Jim, you are crazy…

  3. Posted July 13, 2005 at 1:24 am | Permalink

    WTG Kodiak!

    LOL @ Jim 🙂


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

