Had to call 911


9 Comments

  1. Kodiak
    Posted May 24, 2006 at 11:08 am | Permalink

    Nobody got injured, Praise God.
    Anybody want to by a mower cheap?

  2. Doug E. Pudge
    Posted May 24, 2006 at 11:57 am | Permalink

    Wow, how fast were you going? B4T

  3. where's jim?
    Posted May 24, 2006 at 2:02 pm | Permalink

    Kod… you know Joe Gilbert does some small engine repair work…he might be interested in parts!!Just praise His name no one got burnt!!

  4. Four-Leaf K' lover
    Posted May 24, 2006 at 9:14 pm | Permalink

    Is this for real??? Guess you’re okay, because you were able to write about it.

  5. Kodiak
    Posted May 24, 2006 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    Who said I couldn’t smoke the tractor.
    Yes K’Lover, It’s for real. Dean was mowing the field when all of a sudden the tractor was on fire. By the time I got out the fire extinguisher and ran to the tractor it was too far gone. Called 911 who finished the job. I guess the Lord is telling me it’s time to put teh homestead on the market, ready or not.

  6. Jay
    Posted May 25, 2006 at 1:37 am | Permalink

    Glad nobody was injured!
    But ummm, could you leave the fire stuff in tecumseh?
    We already got a firebug in Milan.
    Actually 2….DEP…and Big J…

  7. Doug E. Pudge
    Posted May 25, 2006 at 1:07 pm | Permalink

    Hey! I resemble that remark! B4T

  8. Swinging Sammy
    Posted May 29, 2006 at 1:23 am | Permalink

    I like fire. I like the wizard of OZ, I like the tinman. But most of all I like fire. Oh, and technology.

  9. loved truly
    Posted June 1, 2006 at 1:38 pm | Permalink

    Glad to hear everyone is ok!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

