What could be worse than rain?

Having to go tke a final exam and when finished getting in the van to go home only to finda flat tire and haveing to change it in the downpour. Anyways I kept remembering the bell ringer in front of the Clinton Busch’s singing Christmas songs while ringing the bell. His singing put me in the Christmas spirit. So as I was changing the tire I was singing Christmas songs, along with getting drenched. I hope I passed on the Christmas Spirit or better yet the Spirit of Christmas to all the passer byers.

One Comment

  1. Posted December 15, 2006 at 1:09 am | Permalink

    at least your van started. It would have warmed my heart to see someone singing Christmas carols in the midst of strife! Thanks for sharing.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

