Back in the hot seat

Well I just had to give an update on our move to Milan to my supervisor. He was very understanding since his neighbor has had their home up for 13 months. Since we have to cut 5% out of out budget, I guess I am not suprised. We will be listing our home with a real estate agency to get more exposure. We still have one more option, have me park my vehicle in Ypsilanti, or Saline and commute everyday. This way we may not have to move. Last time this option was discussed they wanted me to park it in Brownston and I wasn’t liking that commute. Tomorrow I will try to stop in at the facility in Saline and see if they have the security and if they would be willing for me to park there. Have a blessed day.

2 Comments

  1. Posted January 17, 2007 at 4:36 pm | Permalink

    Saline is a nice town. They use high quality water meters and water meter reading systems.

  2. Posted January 18, 2007 at 2:43 am | Permalink

    hmmm could they be neptune?

    It would be really nice if you didn’t have to move!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

