Once again

Once again I had a conversation, this time it was with a Palestinian.   I asked him what sort of weather  they had back in Palestine.  He began to tell me but we were interrupted.  We we resumed talking he told me he was a Muslim then proceeded to tell me that he was glad to be in America where he said he was free of prejudice.  I asked him if he was prejudice?  He said no.  So I thought I would stir up the pot a bit and I asked him if he thought it was alright for Israel to exist.  I guess I went too far because he said they should not be allowed to be in Palestine and he told me what he thought about Israeli’s.  I had to get back to work and after he signed the paperwork we shook hands and I departed.  \o/

2 Comments

  1. salahudin
    Posted May 4, 2007 at 3:47 pm | Permalink

    you know, if you want to have conversations with muslims, you can always look around online…

  2. Posted May 8, 2007 at 10:40 am | Permalink

    I like to speak to Muslims face to face. It’s more personal


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

