You know your in trouble when…

Yesterday we started to put up our pool. Well there was no pool filter so I checked the local stores and none had the filter we needed. Just before I left to check out the local merchants Krysten mentioned that if I have to go to Adrian to pick her up. I went back home to pick her up. You know your in trouble when…your daughter s asks “how much money are you taking?” Plenty I said, then I thought maybe not enough, I may need to stop at the bank to take out a small loan. I thought I was going to only be gone 1.5 hours but no 3.5 hours later we return home and I still do not have a pool filter but she had more clothes and footwear. Don’t get me wrong I had a great father/daughter time. I even took her to get ice cream.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

