The test results are in…

After going to the VA hospital and spending about 10 hours, I have one prognosis.  My left shoulder was damaged in an accident fall 30 years ago.  No wonder my golf game isn’t what it should be.  I need to go for an MRI.  I have one scheduled for the 23rd but that is when Brandon is returning from he’s overseas trip.  So I need to reschedule the MRI.  The doctor noticed that my left shoulder was about 1″ – 1-1/2″ higher than my right shoulder.  And I noticed that my head is about 3 – 5 degrees off center (insert explicits here).  Yes, my head is not on straight.  As if my wife needs anymore ammo, sheesh.  Don’t go there!  I have no idea what will happen after the MRI.  I will keep everyone posted as I learn more news.  Until then \o/ Praizes.

6 Comments

  1. kelly
    Posted June 8, 2007 at 9:19 pm | Permalink

    Well, that’s not so bad. However, your right. The results DOOOO explain alot though=).

  2. Posted June 9, 2007 at 2:31 pm | Permalink

    How do they fix things like that? Physical therapy? I hope things work out well.

  3. Posted June 9, 2007 at 3:51 pm | Permalink

    Kelly, Yeah yeah I know I’m a little off

  4. Posted June 9, 2007 at 3:54 pm | Permalink

    Raivynn, I couldn’t tell you. Hopefully I will find out more after I have the MRI.

  5. Posted June 10, 2007 at 9:52 pm | Permalink

    Does this mean you are the leaning tower of pizza?

  6. Posted June 11, 2007 at 12:54 am | Permalink

    You want to pay for admission?


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

