Maybe it was a senior prank

The other night when I was up late watching tv I watched a car turn around in our driveway.  Although I thought it was odd at the time I didn’t think much of it.  A short while later either the same car of another car came down my drive.  I can see one car coming down the drive but not two.  Most of you know we have a very long driveway 1/4 mile long.  Anyhow as they turn around I grabbed my 2 million watt spot lamp and shined the spotlight at them (only after they had turned around, I didn’t want to blind them just scare them off.)  That must have put the scare in the because they never came back.  Don’t really know why they came down the drive but I will surmised they were probably coming to t.p. our place.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

