Prayer update

Dad has been located in Elkhart, Indiana.  He has had an accident but he is alright.  Jackie is took me to pickup my mom and mom, sister and I will go to pick him up.  We learned en route that dad flipped the car totaling it but only injured his wrist.  Both airbags deployed, the front right tire was broken the windshield was busted and there was dirt and grass inside the car.  Dad said he went to Toledo to purchase a new set of boots and upon his return missed his turn and ended up in Elkhart.  The nurses at Elkhart General Hospital said he was an ideal patient.  The big flirt, that’s where Dean gets it from.  I neglected to take a camera so I took some photos with my cell camera.  The photos did not turn out very well.  Thanks for your prayers

2 Comments

  1. Posted July 14, 2007 at 2:40 am | Permalink

    I am thanking God for his safe return. This has been a day of rapidly answered prayers!

  2. Posted July 14, 2007 at 3:18 am | Permalink

    It certainly has been, And We are also thanking God!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

