Feeling Icky

The past few days I have not been feeling well.  In fact I have been feeling down right icky!  Although I do not like feeling icky it’s for my best.  What am I talking about?  I am detoxifying my body.  For far to long I have not felt well.  I had foggy thinking, rashes, stomach problems, aches and pains all over, I had no energy, etc etc, blah blah blah.  Over the past few years I have been watching a show called “Know the Cause” by Doug Kaufmann. Doug has been saying there is a link between tumors, cancer and several other diseases and fungus.  So that being said I have decided to detoxify my body and now I am experiencing what is known as “die off”.

What are “Die-Off” Symptoms?

Die-off symptoms are “flu-like” symptoms caused by candida being killed off in large numbers, releasing its toxins into the system at one time. These “flu-like” symptoms are a type of healing or detoxifying reaction, also called Herxheimer reaction, that occurs within the body when it is trying to deal with the large numbers of toxins being released.  Fact is you get worse before you get better.

So how am I detoxifying my by mixing 1 tbl Braggs Apple Cider Vinegar (ACV) with 1 tbl raw honey in a glass of water 2-3 times a day and a mega dose of vitamin C.  Plus changing my eating habits.  I’ll be reducing my sugar and carbohydrate intake. BTW do not use white vinegar, I read it can actually does the body harm.  I am not an expert so I will yield the advice. 

I always felt better while I was on antibiotics. But shortly after I was off the medicene I went back to the same symptoms.

There are many other benefits of ACV check out:

http://www.apple-cider-vinegar-benefits.com/index.html

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

